ETUSIVU   |   YHDISTYS   |   JALOSTUS & KASVATUS   |   TERVEYS   |   PENTUVÄLITYS   |   LINKIT












KASVATTAJALISTA

AMANDIINA'S
Anita Pietiläinen
p. +358 41 501 9111
anita@amandiinas.net
HELSINKI

APRIL DESIGN
Elina Pitkänen
p. +358 40 845 6856
aprildesign@outlook.com
RANTASALMI

COOLMASTER
Veijo & Sirpa Tirkkonen
p. +358 400 632 580
veijo.tirkkonen@pp.inet.fi
JUANKOSKI

CREAM STAR'S
Liisa & Kirsi Pyykkö
p. +358 40 730 3934 (Liisa) / +358 40 354 4850 (Kirsi)
liisa.pyykko@dnainternet.net / kinski83@gmail.com
JOKIRINNE (lähellä Oulu)
 
CREAMY WHISPER'S
Piia Joki-Erkkilä & Minna Partanen
p. +358 40 590 9676 (Piia) / +358 44 292 9770 (Minna)
creamywhispers@gmail.com
YLÖJÄRVI (lähellä Tampere)

ERÄTUULEN
Jaana Simo & Ismo Sopanen
eratuulen@gmail.com
KUORTTI

FOREST HAWK

KulmalaMinna
p. +358 40 541 3237
minna.kulmala1@hotmail.com
PÄLKÄNE (lähellä Tampere)


GOLDENBEAT
Heidi Laine
beata51576@gmail.com
ALASTARO (lähellä Loimaa)

GOLDENCOAT
Tiina Ståhlberg
p. +358 40 838 3193
tiina@goldencoat.com
TURKU

GOLDEN KATIE'S
Kati Puustinen
p. +358 40 084 8851
JOENSUU

GOLDEN KOSMOS
Pirjo Pelto-Korpi
p. +358 50 400 7164
pirjo.peltokorpi@kotinet.com
KANNUS (lähellä Kokkola)

GOLDWATER

Minna Toivanen
p. +358 50 516 5560
goldens@goldwater.fi
SUONENJOKI (lähellä Kuopio)

GREENHILL'S

Anne Virtanen
p. +358 40 584 0942
geenhills@live.fi
HUMPPILA (lähellä Forssa)

HEPOHARJUN

Ritva & Hannu Huusko
p. +358 400 347 501 (Ritva) / +358 500 389 942 (Hannu)
ritva.huusko808@gmail.com
PALTAMO (lähellä Kajaani)

ISAEL

Asta Pohjonen-Aittonen
p. +358 40 513 1323
asta@kennelisael.fi
MÄNTTÄ-VILPPULA (lähellä Jämsä)

JUJUJON

Juhani Hiironen
p. +358 44 393 3939
juhani.hiironen@gmail.com
KIIMINKI (lähellä Oulu)

KARVIN

Heidi & Helena Karves
p. +358 40 550 6507 (Heidi) / p. +358 40 724 7616 (Helena)
heidi.karves@gmail.com / helena.karves@elisanet.fi
SUINULA (lähellä Tampere)

KELTAKULLAN
Riitta Rummakko
p. +358 40 557 3945
keltakullan@phpoint.fi
MÄNTTÄ-VILPPULA (lähellä Jämsä)

KIANTIME'S
Anu Kilponen
p. +358 40 538 2428
kiantimes@kuhmo.net
KUHMO (lähellä Kajaani)

KULTAHARJUN

Antti Koskela
p. +358 40 589 3462
antti@kultaharjun.net
TURKU

KULTATUULEN

Leena & Voitto Valta
p. +358 40 911 1146
leya.valta@gmail.com
MARTTILA (lähellä Turku)

LIVING

Maarit Martikainen
p. +358 40 754 9678
cockeri90@gmail.com
PÄLKÄNE (lähellä Tampere)

MAJIK

Riitta Liisa Lehtonen
p. +358 44 575 7592
majik@mbnet.fi
PORVOO

MEHTÄPELLON
Heidi Oinonen
p. +358 40 757 5507
mehtapellon@gmail.com
VESANTO (lähellä Kuopio)

MERINGUE'S
Erika Jylhä-Pekkala
p. +358 40 596 3634
golden.meringues@gmail.com
LASIKANGAS (lähellä Raahe)


MINELLIN
Minna Hästbacka ja Helena Suni
p. +358 40 577 8752
minna.hastbacka@elisanet.fi
VANTAA

MIROTAR

Hanna-Kaisa Valtonen
p. +358 44 280 9113
h-k@wippies.fi
OSARA (lähellä Tampere)

MISTYWOOD'S

Heli Knuutinen
p. +358 50 935 3591 / +358 40 935 7367
heliknuutinen@gmail.com
SAARI-KÄMÄ (lähellä Rovaniemi)

MÄKIHARJUN

Sari & Ilpo Harju
p. +358 400 686 926
sari.harju@ssab.com
RAAHE

NOUDON

Carina & Jari Päivärinta
p. +358 50 585 8968
carina.paivarinta@multi.fi
PIETARSAARI

PERFECT BEAST
Sirpa Koivulaakso
p. +358 40 835 6730
sirpa.koivulaakso@gmail.com
KOSKI TL (lähellä Turku)

ROCKESKERS

Johanna Luoma
p. +358


RUSHES

Tuuli Söderlund
p. +358 44 534 3380
rushes@rushesgoldens.net
MARTTILA (lähellä Turku)

SARNELL
Sirpa Erkinharju
p. +358 40 556 7779
sarnell.goldens@pp.inet.fi
MERIMASKU (lähellä Naanatali)


SPECIAL AGENT'S
Kati Salonen
p. +358


SPRINGLOVE'S

Suvi Vessari
p. +358

KONGINKANGAS (lähellä Jyväskylä)

TARDINA'S

Ulla & Kari Kumpulainen
p. +358 40 772 1100 (Ulla) / +358 50 336 2058 (Kari)
ullakumpulainen@hotmail.com
HELSINKI

THANKS AGAIN

Birgitta Immonen
p. +358 40 843 1899
birgitta.kangas@gmail.com
OULU

VUTUKAN

Tanja Karppanen
p. +358 400 422 178
vutukan@gmail.com
PULKONKOSKI (lähellä Kuopio)

WICTORIINAN

Viktoria Räty
p. +358 45 114 0725
viktoria.raty@gmail.com
KUIKKA (lähellä Jyväskylä)


YELLOW WATERLILY
Riitta Hiekkala
p. +358 400 945 751
riitta.hiekkala@dnainternet.net
HIRVILAHTI (lähellä Kuopio)